Isn't it obvious that I love you.

I spend time to try to get to know you
As life passing by I show you my heart
I couldn't be more true

I spend trust despite of everything that i've lost
I put my trust in you isn't it obvious
That I do love you

If holding hands is too descret
Let's make out in the middle of the street
If this flowery just ain't enough for you
Help me God, tell me what to do
Couldn't be more true
Isn't it obvious that I love you

I get down on my knees to get you walk and run
And to please your need to be connected with me
In every way you can

If holding hands is too descret
Let's make out in the middle of the street
If this flowery just ain't enough for you
Help me God, tell me what to do
Couldn't be more true
Isn't it obvious that I love you
Isn't it obvious that I need you
Isn't it obvious that I love you
Isn't it obvious now

Couldn't be more true
Isn't it obvious that I love you
Isn't it obvious oh oh


Kommentarer

Skriv vad du vill här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Vad hade du på hjärtat?:

Trackback
RSS 2.0