take a look at me now

How can you just walk away from me
When all I can do is watch you leave
'Cause we've shared the laughter and the pain
And even shared the tears
You're the only one
Who really knew me at all

So take a look at me now
'Cause there's just an empty space
There's nothing left here to remind me
Just the memory of your face
So take a look at me now
'Cause there's just an empty space
And you coming back to me, is against the odds
And that's what I've got to faceeeee


jag förstår inte hur du kunde göra såhär.. är du bara förvirrad eller helt pantad i skallen? är de tomt bakom pannbenet? du utnyttjade mig hela tiden och har sårat mig hur mycket som hellst. just nu hatar jag dig så himla mycket. de är faktist så jag känner. jag vill bara lägga mig i sängen under täcket och inte komma fram förns allt är över. jag vill bara gömma mig..


Kommentarer

Skriv vad du vill här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Vad hade du på hjärtat?:

Trackback
RSS 2.0